Yes, it permanently removes traces of previously deleted files by:
- Overwriting free storage space
- Eliminating residual data fragments
This ensures even data that was deleted earlier cannot be recovered by any recovery software.
Yes, it permanently removes traces of previously deleted files by:
This ensures even data that was deleted earlier cannot be recovered by any recovery software.
Do you have any questions or require assistance?
Raise a Ticket